Publicado: 28/10/2008

Género: World

℗ 2008 SM Entertainment

  • 아.미.고 Amigo

  • Forever or Never

  • 산소같은 너 Love Like Oxygen

  • 사.계.한 (Plugged By DJ Oneshot) [Love Should Go On]

  • 누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)

  • 너 아니면 안 되는걸 (Romantic)

  • 사랑의 길 Love's Way

  • 그녀가 헤어졌다 (One for Me)

  • 화장을 하고 (Graze)

  • 마지막 선물 Last Gift (In My Room - Prelude)

  • 내 곁에만 있어 (Best Place)

  • 혜야 (Y Si Fuera Ella)

  • 눈을 감아보면 (Four Seasons)

  • In My Room (Unplugged Remix)

  • The SHINee World (Doo-Bop)

15 canciones

Letras de canciones

No se ha ingresado ninguna letra de canción para este álbum.
No se ha ingresado ninguna letra de canción para este álbum.


Mostrar másMostrar menos



  • SHINee 샤이니_Tell Me What To Do_KBS MUSIC BANK_2016.11.25

    114,341 visualizaciones

  • SHINee 샤이니_Tell Me What To Do_Music Video

    4,305,524 visualizaciones

  • SHINee 샤이니_1 of 1_Music Video

    5,293,216 visualizaciones



Enjoy it!
por Letymoon - 29/11/2016

GD – http://sh.st/yl7uyS


VK – http://adf.ly/P2T3DnB





SHOWEL for life!!
por AFP 22 - 29/11/2016

I just love these boys to death,literally! there too perfect, they got me in to K-POP! And I wouldn’t know where I’d be without k pop.
SHINee is just that group that proves how talented they are with there own style, and just being themselves 4ever a SHOWEL!!❤️💗💖💘


Publicado por: Letymoon  |  29/11/2016 17:16:28  |  2 comentarios