Christmas Wish

Olivia Newton-John



Christmas Wish

Olivia Newton-John

Released: 05/11/2007

Genre: Christmas

℗ 2009 ONJ Productions, Inc. under exclusive license to EMI Music Canada

  • O Come All Ye Faithful

  • Angels We Have Heard On High

  • Every Time It Snows (feat. Jon Secada)

  • Away In a Manger

  • We Three Kings

  • The First Noel

  • A Mother's Christmas Wish

  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

  • Angels In the Snow

  • What Child Is This?

  • Silent Night (feat. Jann Arden)

  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel

  • All Through the Night (feat. Michael McDonald)

  • Little Drummer Boy

  • Underneath the Same Sky

  • O Christmas Tree

  • Little Star of Bethlehem

  • Deck the Halls

  • Instrument of Peace

  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas

  • Christmas On My Radio

  • A Gift of Love (feat. Barry Manilow)

22 songs

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
No song lyrics have been entered for this album.


Show moreShow less



  • Olivia Newton-John

    600,110 visualizations

  • Olivia Newton-John - Physical

    20,166,113 visualizations

  • Olivia Newton John - Magic

    833,806 visualizations

Published by: ElArkano  |  29/11/2016 17:43:38  |  3 comments