Publicado: 04/03/2015

Género: World

℗ 2015 Aniplex Inc.

  • Mr.Launcher

  • Rising Hope

  • Rapid Life Syndrome

  • Mitsu

  • Akogare Bouenkyou

  • Bright Flight

  • L.Miranic

  • Fragile Vampire

  • Antihero

  • Bad Sweet Trap

  • Elect Lyrical

  • Kimini Piero

  • No More Time Machine

  • Shirushi

14 canciones

Letras de canciones

No se ha ingresado ninguna letra de canción para este álbum.
No se ha ingresado ninguna letra de canción para este álbum.


Mostrar másMostrar menos



  • LiSA - Rising Hope

    6,753,854 visualizaciones

  • Mở Màn Sơ Khảo : Lisa Chửi Tay Đôi Thông Não Lũ Trẻ Bị Nhồi Sọ

    14,665 visualizaciones

  • Club Dogo - Lisa

    3,970,382 visualizaciones



Enjoy it!
por Kratos - 24/11/2016

GD – http://sh.st/zIHEDb


VK – http://adf.ly/rGGMEJj





por Roosalase - 24/11/2016

Another great album, all song are catchy. Her voice still is amazing, love it!





Awesome! すごい!!
por Genottz - 24/11/2016

Lisa is very talented and this album proves it! Her band is great everything is very professional with great sound. I was going to buy one song only "shirusi" but ended up buying the entire album! Every song is catchy and full of good vibes! I highly recommend buying the entire album it’s awesome!!





Vibrant, Powerful, Edgy, Graceful
por Emankcin Eraerc - 24/11/2016

This album from LiSA is a premium example of musical excellence from Japan. Fans of Japanese alternative music will not be disappointed, as the songs are catchy, entertaining, easy on the ears, and generally energetic.

For those unfamiliar with the genre, though, I recommend giving this album a go. It IS in Japanese, but the vocal quality is top-notch. When coupled with the incredible musical capacity of the band and the musicians involved, the listening experience is energizing, unique, and purely enjoyable.

For sound, it’s like listening to a Japanese version of Paramore with ten times the vocal quality, three times the musical excellence, and a world-class keyboardist (without sacrificing any of the edginess or attitude of the band).

Five stars, and one more fan on this side of the pond. I greatly look forward to any future albums they may release.


Publicado por: Kratos  |  24/11/2016 02:39:01  |  4 comentarios