Songs from the Labyrinth (Tour Edition)




Songs from the Labyrinth (Tour Edition)


Released: 10/10/2006

Genre: Classical

℗ 2008 Decca Label Group

  • Walsingham

  • Can She Excuse My Wrongs?

  • "Ryght Honorable: As I Have Bin Most Bounde Unto Your Honor..."

  • Flow My Tears

  • Have You Seen the Bright Lily Grow

  • "...Then in Time Passing One Mr. Johnson Died..."

  • The Most High and Mighty Christianus the Forth, King of Denmark, His Galliard

  • The Lowest Trees Have Tops

  • "...And Accordinge As I Desired Ther Cam a Letter..."

  • Fine Knacks for Ladies

  • "...From Thence I Went to the Landgrave of Hessen..."

  • Fantasy

  • Come Heavy Sleep

  • Forlorn Hope Fancy

  • "...And from Thence I Had Great Desire to See Italy..."

  • Come Again

  • Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me

  • "...After My Departure I Caled to Mynde Our Conference..."

  • Weep You No More, Sad Fountains

  • My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home

  • Clear or Cloudy

  • "...Men Say That the Kinge of Spain Is Making Gret Preparation..."

  • In Darkness Let Me Dwell

  • Fields of Gold (New Version)

  • Message in a Bottle (Live from The Labyrinth)

25 songs

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
No song lyrics have been entered for this album.


Show moreShow less



  • Sting - I Can

    1,710,839 visualizations

  • Sting - Desert Rose

    85,519,061 visualizations

  • Sting - Englishman In New York

    61,881,547 visualizations



Enjoy it!
by Asdf - 16/12/2016

GD –


VK –





What are you talking about?
by papiermachelondon - 16/12/2016

This is not one star! The songs are cool, especially the guitarist he features! And the stories between the songs are just plain neat. My favorite is track 12, Fantasy.





by OU812Rocker - 16/12/2016

Sting’s intelligence continues to baffle me. From one album to the next, you will always find something different. His reach into the classical realm proves that he is not afraid to attempt at the most difficult music to produce. Excellent album.





New intelligence in music
by Mollie in Dallas - 16/12/2016

This album is really incredible. Only someone like Sting can continue to produce cognitive intelligent music, and produce something different from the rest of his work. If you want to hear the same ole style, and are not able to interpret or "get " new stuff, then just play your old music. This CD is AWESOME.


Published by: Asdf  |  16/12/2016 01:28:01  |  4 comments