Up! (Green Album)

Shania Twain



Up! (Green Album)

Shania Twain

Released: 18/11/2002

Genre: Country

℗ 2002 Mercury Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

  • Up! (Green)

  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Green)

  • She's Not Just a Pretty Face (Green)

  • Juanita (Green)

  • Forever and for Always (Green)

  • Ain't No Particular Way (Green)

  • It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing (Green)

  • Nah! (Green)

  • (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good! (Green)

  • C'est la Vie (Green)

  • I'm Jealous (Green)

  • Ka-Ching! (Green)

  • Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) [Green]

  • Waiter! Bring Me Water! (Green)

  • What a Way to Wanna Be! (Green)

  • I Ain't Goin

  • I'm Not In the Mood (To Say No)! (Green)

  • In My Car (I'll Be the Driver) [Green]

  • When You Kiss Me (Green)

19 songs

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
No song lyrics have been entered for this album.


Show moreShow less



  • Shania Twain - Any Man Of Mine

    38,430,879 visualizations

  • Shania Twain - From This Moment On

    96,756,987 visualizations

  • Shania Twain - You

    70,535,665 visualizations

Published by: Spectrumncx  |  24/11/2016 03:55:14  |  1 commentary