100 Hits Lounge

Various Artists



100 Hits Lounge

Various Artists

Released: 07/11/2011

Genre: Dance

℗ 2011 DJ Center Records

  • 4:17

    It Ain't Over Till It's Over

  • 4:29

    Pride (In the Name of Love) [feat. Gushi]

  • 5:41

    American Boy

  • 5:12

    Let's Stay Together

  • 4:04

    You Oughta Know (feat. Mary F)

  • 3:34

    The Fear

  • 4:35


  • 3:36

    Ain't Talking' 'Bout Dub

  • 5:47


  • 4:13

    I Feel Love (feat. Misal)

  • 4:21

    The Scientist (feat. Querubyna)

  • 4:50

    Sex Machine

  • 5:09


  • 4:27


  • 4:41


  • 4:20

    Crazy (feat. Mika)

  • 4:07


  • 4:27

    I Touch Myself

  • 5:04

    Miles Away

  • 4:10

    Vertigo (feat. Sethe)

  • 4:16

    Voulez-vous coucher avec moi (Lady Marmelade)

  • 4:39

    Everybody Everybody

  • 4:55

    Riders On the Storm (feat. Gush)

  • 4:02

    My Baby Just Cares for Me

  • 5:08

    Good Times (feat. Mary F)

  • 3:58

    We Are Family (feat. Umal)

  • 5:40

    Love and Sex and Magic

  • 5:02

    King of Pain (feat. Gushi)

  • 4:09

    Hotel California (feat. Rachel Moreau)

  • 4:31


30 songs, 2:17:24 total time, 286.53 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Various Artists - We Are The World 25 for Haiti (Official Audio)

    6,784,530 visualizations

  • Golden Hits of Disco 80/90 Vol. 1 (Various artists) (Lyric Video)

    6,661,906 visualizations

  • JDZmedia Presents - The Anthem Ft. Various Artists [Prod. by Westy] (Full Album)

    699,007 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Various Artists 100 Hits Lounge m4a

Preview, Various Artists, 100 Hits Lounge, music, singles, songs, Dance, itunes music Preview songs from the album 100 Hits Lounge, including "It Ain't Over Till It's Over", "Pride (In the Name of Love) [feat. Gushi]", "American Boy", "Let's Stay Together", "You Oughta Know (feat. Mary F)", "The Fear", "Circle", "Ain't Talking' 'Bout Dub", "Goldfinger", "I Feel Love (feat. Misal)", "The Scientist (feat. Querubyna)", "Sex Machine", "Bubbly", "Lovesong", "Cocaine", "Crazy (feat. Mika)", "Woman", "I Touch Myself", "Miles Away", "Vertigo (feat. Sethe)", "Voulez-vous coucher avec moi (Lady Marmelade)", "Everybody Everybody", "Riders On the Storm (feat. Gush)", "My Baby Just Cares for Me", "Good Times (feat. Mary F)", "We Are Family (feat. Umal)", "Love and Sex and Magic", "King of Pain (feat. Gushi)", "Hotel California (feat. Rachel Moreau)", "Under" and many more.