23 años de historia

Orquesta Candela



23 años de historia

Orquesta Candela

Released: 17/07/2015

Genre: Latino

℗ 2015 Empresa Musical Orquesta Candela

  • No me mientas

  • Esta noche

  • Mentiras

  • Parranda amor amor

  • Duele amar

  • Angustia

  • Parranda provinciano

  • Como me duele

  • El pájaro amarillo

  • Te olvidaré

  • Lejos de ti

11 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Orquesta Candela en Cerro de Pasco - Graduados de la PNP (Official Audio)

    164 visualizations

  • Orquesta Candela en el Monumental de la U (Lyric Video)

    229 visualizations

  • No te vayas - Orquesta Candela y Ráfaga Oficial (Full Album)

    1,044,010 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Orquesta Candela 23 anos de historia m4a

Preview, Orquesta Candela, 23 años de historia, music, singles, songs, Latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album 23 años de historia, including "No me mientas", "Esta noche", "Mentiras", "Parranda amor amor", "Duele amar", "Angustia", "Parranda provinciano", "Como me duele", "El pájaro amarillo", "Te olvidaré", "Lejos de ti" and many more.