Explicit Lyrics







Released: 29/01/2016

Genre: Pop

℗ 2016 La Valentina Records / Universal Music Spain S.L..

  • 14:28

    Medley 1 (feat. Gospel Factory)

  • 5:32

    You've Got the Music / I Got You

  • 4:02

    No Debería (feat. Antonio Romero)

  • 3:25


  • 4:01

    No Siento / Duele

  • 3:06

    Corazón De Fuego

  • 4:22

    Fruto Prohibido (feat. DKB)

  • 3:55

    Mi Mundo Sin Ti

  • 3:59


  • 3:59

    Medley 80's

  • 3:56

    Neon Lovers (feat. Auryn)

  • 3:47

    Con Fuego

  • 3:48

    Sin Miedo

  • 3:57

    Caminaré (feat. Kate Ryan)

  • 3:57

    Medley 2

  • 4:45

    El Huracán (feat. Vega)

  • 3:03

    La Noche Es Para Mí

  • 2:59

    Is It Worth It

18 songs, 1:21:01 total time, 173.23 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • SORAYA - DE REPENTE (Official Audio)

    7,878,342 visualizations

  • "Soraya" álbum completo (2003) (Lyric Video)

    778,119 visualizations

  • Soraya - Como Seria (Full Album)

    3,625,661 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Soraya Akustika m4a

Preview, Soraya, Akustika, music, singles, songs, Pop, itunes music Preview songs from the album Akustika, including "Medley 1 (feat. Gospel Factory)", "You've Got the Music / I Got You", "No Debería (feat. Antonio Romero)", "Dreamer", "No Siento / Duele", "Corazón De Fuego", "Fruto Prohibido (feat. DKB)", "Mi Mundo Sin Ti", "Plastic", "Medley 80's", "Neon Lovers (feat. Auryn)", "Con Fuego", "Sin Miedo", "Caminaré (feat. Kate Ryan)", "Medley 2", "El Huracán (feat. Vega)", "La Noche Es Para Mí", "Is It Worth It" and many more.