Axtone Ten

Various Artists



Axtone Ten

Various Artists

Released: 11/12/2015

Genre: Dance

℗ 2015 Axtone Records Ltd

  • Waiting For So Long (Gloria)

  • Torn Apart (Klahr Remix)

  • Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion) [Axwell Radio Edit]

  • Paradigm (feat. A*M*E)

  • Together

  • Watch the Sunrise (feat. Steve Edwards) [Extended Vocal]

  • It's True

  • Feel the Vibe

  • I Found U (feat. Max'C) [Vocal Remode]

  • Let It Go (feat. Rudy) [Axwell Remix]

  • All That Matters (feat. Troels Abrahamsen) [Kryder Remix]

  • Open Your Heart (feat. Rudy) [Vocal Mix]

  • Been a Long Time (feat. Rudy) [Laidback Luke Remix]

  • I Found U (feat. Max'C) [Fono Remix]

  • Leave the World Behind (feat. Deborah Cox)

  • Heart Is King

  • Arms Around Me (Chocolate Puma Remix)

  • Nothing but Love (feat. Errol Reid) [Remode]

  • In the Air (feat. Rudy) [Axwell Remix]

  • Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)

  • Our World (feat. justin tranter)

  • Sing2Me

22 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Various Artists - We Are The World 25 for Haiti (Official Audio)

    5,138,419 visualizations

  • Various Artists - Hip Hop TXL Vol 30 (2013) (Full Mixtape) (+download) (New) (Lyric Video)

    2,451,384 visualizations

  • HITS OF ALL TIME 2015 (Various artists) 2015 (Full Album)

    56,582 visualizations

Published by: Spectrumncx  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Various Artists Axtone Ten m4a

Preview, Various Artists, Axtone Ten, music, singles, songs, Dance, itunes music Preview songs from the album Axtone Ten, including "Waiting For So Long (Gloria)", "Torn Apart (Klahr Remix)", "Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion) [Axwell Radio Edit]", "Paradigm (feat. A*M*E)", "Together", "Watch the Sunrise (feat. Steve Edwards) [Extended Vocal]", "It's True", "Feel the Vibe", "I Found U (feat. Max'C) [Vocal Remode]", "Let It Go (feat. Rudy) [Axwell Remix]", "All That Matters (feat. Troels Abrahamsen) [Kryder Remix]", "Open Your Heart (feat. Rudy) [Vocal Mix]", "Been a Long Time (feat. Rudy) [Laidback Luke Remix]", "I Found U (feat. Max'C) [Fono Remix]", "Leave the World Behind (feat. Deborah Cox)", "Heart Is King", "Arms Around Me (Chocolate Puma Remix)", "Nothing but Love (feat. Errol Reid) [Remode]", "In the Air (feat. Rudy) [Axwell Remix]", "Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)", "Our World (feat. justin tranter)", "Sing2Me" and many more.