JD & The Straight Shot




JD & The Straight Shot

Released: 15/01/2016

Genre: Country

℗ 2015 JD & The Straight Shot, LLC

  • Empty

  • Better Find a Church

  • Under That Hood

  • Perdition

  • Glide

  • Nature's Way

  • Don't Waste My Time

  • Ballyhoo

  • Hard to Find

  • Here He Comes

  • I'll See You Again

11 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • JD feat. Da Brat - The Party Continues (Official Audio)

    104,022 visualizations

  • MESSE 2015: Roland JD-XA Demo (Lyric Video)

    75,613 visualizations

  • Etapas - JD Stanford (Letra) 2016 (Full Album)

    8,642 visualizations

Published by: Spectrumncx  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. JD & The Straight Shot Ballyhoo! m4a

Preview, JD & The Straight Shot, Ballyhoo!, music, singles, songs, Country, itunes music Preview songs from the album Ballyhoo!, including "Empty", "Better Find a Church", "Under That Hood", "Perdition", "Glide", "Nature's Way", "Don't Waste My Time", "Ballyhoo", "Hard to Find", "Here He Comes", "I'll See You Again" and many more.