Burnin' Up

DJ Haus



Burnin' Up

DJ Haus

Released: 13/11/2015

Genre: House

℗ Ammunition Promotions Ltd

  • Won't Let U Get Away

  • Higher

  • Burnin' Up

  • Hypnotizin'

  • Eez Werkin'

  • Houz Muzik (feat. Chambray)

  • No More Loving

  • In My Mind

  • Make Me Feel This Way

  • Keep Me Coming (feat. Innershades)

  • Acid Stringz

11 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • DJ Haus Boiler Room London DJ Set (Official Audio)

    32,908 visualizations

  • DJ Haus Melbourne Beats Megamix 2014 MORE (Lyric Video)

    186,125 visualizations

  • Live: DJ Haus @ 44 Bass, Utrecht (Full Album)

    8,035 visualizations

Published by: Letymoon  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. DJ Haus Burnin’ Up m4a

Preview, DJ Haus, Burnin’ Up, music, singles, songs, House, itunes music Preview songs from the album Burnin’ Up, including "Won't Let U Get Away", "Higher", "Burnin' Up", "Hypnotizin'", "Eez Werkin'", "Houz Muzik (feat. Chambray)", "No More Loving", "In My Mind", "Make Me Feel This Way", "Keep Me Coming (feat. Innershades)", "Acid Stringz" and many more.