Céline Dion

Céline Dion



Céline Dion

Céline Dion

Released: 31/03/1992

Genre: Vocal

℗ 1991 Buena Vista Pictures Distributions, Inc., 1992 Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.

  • Introduction / Love Can Move Mountains

  • Show Some Emotion

  • If You Ask Me To

  • If You Could See Me Now

  • Halfway to Heaven

  • Did You Give Enough Love

  • If I Were You

  • Beauty and the Beast

  • I Love You, Goodbye

  • Little Bit of Love

  • Water from the Moon

  • With This Tear

  • Nothing Broken But My Heart

13 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Céline Dion - Encore un soir (Audio) (Official Audio)

    17,954,117 visualizations

  • Céline Dion - Pour que tu m (Lyric Video)

    38,020,797 visualizations

  • Céline Dion - My Heart Will Go On (Full Album)

    83,165,295 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Celine Dion Celine Dion m4a

Preview, Céline Dion, Céline Dion, music, singles, songs, Vocal, itunes music Preview songs from the album Céline Dion, including "Introduction / Love Can Move Mountains", "Show Some Emotion", "If You Ask Me To", "If You Could See Me Now", "Halfway to Heaven", "Did You Give Enough Love", "If I Were You", "Beauty and the Beast", "I Love You, Goodbye", "Little Bit of Love", "Water from the Moon", "With This Tear", "Nothing Broken But My Heart" and many more.