Cloud Nine




Cloud Nine


Released: 13/05/2016

Genre: Dance

℗ 2016 Kygo under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment International Ltd / Ultra Records, LLC

  • 2:08


  • 3:43

    Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)

  • 4:03

    Fiction (feat. Tom Odell)

  • 3:43

    Raging (feat. Kodaline)

  • 4:31

    Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)

  • 4:10

    Happy Birthday (feat. John Legend)

  • 3:32

    I'm in Love (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)

  • 3:57

    Oasis (feat. Foxes)

  • 3:25

    Not Alone (feat. RHODES)

  • 3:54

    Serious (feat. Matt Corby)

  • 3:58

    Stay (feat. Maty Noyes)

  • 3:56

    Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)

  • 3:50


  • 3:53

    Carry Me (feat. Julia Michaels)

  • 3:03

    For What It's Worth (feat. Angus & Julia Stone)

15 songs, 55:46 total time, 114.93 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • The Best of Kygo Mix (2 Hour Chill Out Lounge Tropical Deep House Music) (Official Audio)

    147,847 visualizations

  • Kygo & Friends | Summer 2016 Tropical & Deep House Mix (Lyric Video)

    2,815,946 visualizations

  • Best of Kygo | Mixed by Simy (Full Album)

    13,516,451 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Kygo Cloud Nine m4a

Preview, Kygo, Cloud Nine, music, singles, songs, Dance, itunes music Preview songs from the album Cloud Nine, including "Intro", "Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)", "Fiction (feat. Tom Odell)", "Raging (feat. Kodaline)", "Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)", "Happy Birthday (feat. John Legend)", "I'm in Love (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)", "Oasis (feat. Foxes)", "Not Alone (feat. RHODES)", "Serious (feat. Matt Corby)", "Stay (feat. Maty Noyes)", "Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)", "Fragile", "Carry Me (feat. Julia Michaels)", "For What It's Worth (feat. Angus & Julia Stone)" and many more.