Released: 13/11/2015

Genre: Soundtrack

℗ 2015 Audiomachine

  • 4:03

    The Lion's Heart

  • 3:53

    Forgive Us Our Trespasses

  • 3:08

    Ashes of Time

  • 2:37


  • 4:09

    Tangled Earth

  • 3:09

    Warland's Fury

  • 3:16


  • 2:56

    Voyage of Dreams

  • 2:51

    Hope in Light

  • 2:53


  • 3:03


  • 3:09

    Land of Ice and Fire

  • 3:19

    Attack on the Winter Wall

  • 3:33

    By the Hand of the Mortal

  • 2:45

    Ten Thousand Slain

15 songs, 48:44 total time, 104.05 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Epic Hits | 3-Hour Best of Audiomachine - EpicMusicVN (Official Audio)

    801,744 visualizations

  • Audiomachine - MAGNUS [Full Album - 1 HOUR - Powerful Dramatic Orchestral - Epic Music] (Lyric Video)

    259,757 visualizations

  • AUDIOMACHINE | World (Full Album)

    983,470 visualizations

Published by:   |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Audiomachine Decimus m4a

Preview, Audiomachine, Decimus, music, singles, songs, Soundtrack, itunes music Preview songs from the album Decimus, including "The Lion's Heart", "Forgive Us Our Trespasses", "Ashes of Time", "Decimus", "Tangled Earth", "Warland's Fury", "Obsidian", "Voyage of Dreams", "Hope in Light", "Unbroken", "Kingbreaker", "Land of Ice and Fire", "Attack on the Winter Wall", "By the Hand of the Mortal", "Ten Thousand Slain" and many more.