Diminished Composition




Diminished Composition


Released: 15/01/2016

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2016 Scissor Tail Records

  • Inland Empire

  • At Length and Dead Horse

  • Brief Moments in Long Term Doubt

  • Lament Young

  • Four Films (Films Four)

  • End of Good Discipline

  • Codeine Catnap

  • Fresnal Variation (for Jeanne Moreau)

  • Diminished Composition

9 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Willamette Stone - I Want What You Have lyrics (Official Audio)

    759,039 visualizations

  • Never Coming Down by Willamette Stone (Lyric Video)

    695,085 visualizations

  • Today by Willamette Stone Lyrics (Full Album)

    614,411 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Willamette Diminished Composition m4a

Preview, Willamette, Diminished Composition, music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album Diminished Composition, including "Inland Empire", "At Length and Dead Horse", "Brief Moments in Long Term Doubt", "Lament Young", "Four Films (Films Four)", "End of Good Discipline", "Codeine Catnap", "Fresnal Variation (for Jeanne Moreau)", "Diminished Composition" and many more.