El Mono




El Mono


Released: 11/08/2016

Genre: Reggae

℗ 2016 El Mono

  • La Bombita

  • El No Es Mono

  • Paso el Tiempo

  • Pocholo Dance

  • Pig Face

  • Cambio de Ambiente

  • Pille Pille

  • Farisea

  • Billetera Anillo y Cadena

  • Pal Piso

  • Pin Pon y Plata

  • Por Mi o Que

  • Como Te Enseño la Calle

  • Mal Pensada

  • Hágame el 14

15 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • DIDIER VS LOGIC20 Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos 2015 Perú (Official Audio)

    39,711 visualizations

  • Didier - Amour d (Lyric Video)

    60,557 visualizations

  • Mordekai vs Mako, Didier - Freestyle Raptonda 2015 (Full Album)

    232,300 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Didier El Mono m4a

Preview, Didier, El Mono, music, singles, songs, Reggae, itunes music Preview songs from the album El Mono, including "La Bombita", "El No Es Mono", "Paso el Tiempo", "Pocholo Dance", "Pig Face", "Cambio de Ambiente", "Pille Pille", "Farisea", "Billetera Anillo y Cadena", "Pal Piso", "Pin Pon y Plata", "Por Mi o Que", "Como Te Enseño la Calle", "Mal Pensada", "Hágame el 14" and many more.