Explicit Lyrics

El Pequeño Gigante

Borja Rubio



El Pequeño Gigante

Borja Rubio

Scheduled Launch: 18/03/2016

Genre: Latin Urban

℗ 2016 Pep

  • Te Espero (feat. Diego A.)

  • Niña (feat. Maykel)

  • Volverte a Ver

  • Ángel Guardián

  • Dime Que Sí

  • Adiós (feat. Natalia)

  • Noche Loca (feat. Bahía)

  • Baila Reggaeton

  • Dime Que Me Amas

  • Brujita (feat. Gemeliers, Henry Mendez & Dryan)

  • Sonrisa Rota (feat. Estilo Libre)

11 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Borja Rubio - Te Espero feat. Diego A. (Videoclip Oficial) (Official Audio)

    460,269 visualizations

  • Borja Rubio Feat. Diego A. - No Te Vayas (Official Video) (Lyric Video)

    1,614,235 visualizations

  • Pilson Ft Borja Rubio - Me Enamora (Prod Javier Declara) /Video Oficial/ @soypilson (Full Album)

    1,168,267 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Borja Rubio El Pequeno Gigante m4a

Preview, Borja Rubio, El Pequeño Gigante, music, singles, songs, Latin Urban, itunes music Preview songs from the album El Pequeño Gigante, including "Te Espero (feat. Diego A.)", "Niña (feat. Maykel)", "Volverte a Ver", "Ángel Guardián", "Dime Que Sí", "Adiós (feat. Natalia)", "Noche Loca (feat. Bahía)", "Baila Reggaeton", "Dime Que Me Amas", "Brujita (feat. Gemeliers, Henry Mendez & Dryan)", "Sonrisa Rota (feat. Estilo Libre)" and many more.