Elis & Tom

Elis Regina & Antônio Carlos Jobim


Elis & Tom

Elis Regina & Antônio Carlos Jobim

Released: //

Genre: Brazilian

℗ 2008 Universal Music Ltda

  • Águas de Março

  • Pois E

  • Só Tinha de Ser Com Você

  • Modinha

  • Triste

  • Corcovado

  • Só Que Tinha de Ser

  • Retrato Em Branco e Preto

  • Brigas Nunca Mais

  • Por Toda a Minha Vida

  • Fotografia

  • Sóneto da Separação

  • Chovendo Na Roseira

  • Inútil Paisagem

14 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Elis Regina - Elis [1972] | CD Completo (Full Album) (Official Audio)

    227,248 visualizations

  • Elis Regina - Como Nossos Pais (Lyric Video)

    12,209,296 visualizations

  • Elis Regina, Águas de Março (Full Album)

    9,530,401 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Elis Regina & Antonio Carlos Jobim Elis & Tom m4a

Preview, Elis Regina & Antônio Carlos Jobim, Elis & Tom, music, singles, songs, Brazilian, itunes music Preview songs from the album Elis & Tom, including "Águas de Março", "Pois E", "Só Tinha de Ser Com Você", "Modinha", "Triste", "Corcovado", "Só Que Tinha de Ser", "Retrato Em Branco e Preto", "Brigas Nunca Mais", "Por Toda a Minha Vida", "Fotografia", "Sóneto da Separação", "Chovendo Na Roseira", "Inútil Paisagem" and many more.