En Buenos Aires

Alejandro Filio



En Buenos Aires

Alejandro Filio

Released: 23/02/2011

Genre: Latino


  • Tu Corazon En La Frente

  • Por El Puente

  • Vienes Con El Sol

  • Hera

  • Despues De Tanto Tiempo

  • Del Perdon

  • Y Tanto

  • Despierta

  • Carta De Un Leon a Otro

  • Si Me Dices

  • El Pais De La Libertad

  • Para La Historia

  • Colibri

  • No Te Cambio

  • De Un Fantasma

  • Companera

16 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Alejandro Filio - Mujer Que Camina (ÁLBUM COMPLETO 2001) (Official Audio)

    339,286 visualizations

  • Alejandro Filio - Un Secreto A Voces (ÁLBUM COMPLETO 1998) (Lyric Video)

    230,808 visualizations

  • Brazos De Sol - Alejandro Filio (Full Album)

    2,496,693 visualizations

Published by: Spectrumncx  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Alejandro Filio En Buenos Aires m4a

Preview, Alejandro Filio, En Buenos Aires, music, singles, songs, Latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album En Buenos Aires, including "Tu Corazon En La Frente", "Por El Puente", "Vienes Con El Sol", "Hera", "Despues De Tanto Tiempo", "Del Perdon", "Y Tanto", "Despierta", "Carta De Un Leon a Otro", "Si Me Dices", "El Pais De La Libertad", "Para La Historia", "Colibri", "No Te Cambio", "De Un Fantasma", "Companera" and many more.