Released: 29/01/2016

Genre: Latin Urban

℗ 2016 Xcelencia

  • La Monetaria

  • Me Mata

  • Indiscutible

  • Loco por Amarla

  • Heridas

  • Hacerte el Amor

  • Derrota Bailando

  • Traicion

  • Infinito

  • El Artista

10 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Xelencia - Ni por Mil Punados de Oro (Official Audio)

    327,055 visualizations

  • Xelencia-Blast From The Past Mix (Lyric Video)

    106,823 visualizations

  • Xcelencia - Me Mata (Official Audio) (Full Album)

    279 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Xcelencia Enigma m4a

Preview, Xcelencia, Enigma, music, singles, songs, Latin Urban, itunes music Preview songs from the album Enigma, including "La Monetaria", "Me Mata", "Indiscutible", "Loco por Amarla", "Heridas", "Hacerte el Amor", "Derrota Bailando", "Traicion", "Infinito", "El Artista" and many more.