Released: 05/05/2017

Genre: Pop in Spanish

℗ 2017 EMI Una División De Universal Music México, S.A. de C.V.

  • 3:39


  • 3:21

    Blanco O Negro

  • 3:33

    Cara O Cruz

  • 3:00

    Te Juro

  • 3:29

    Te Necesito

  • 2:56

    Vete Ya

  • 3:38

    Me Quedaría

  • 3:04

    Por Ti

  • 3:32

    Creer En Mí

  • 3:36


  • 4:03

    Nada Me Detiene (feat. Many) [Bonus Track]

11 songs, 37:51 total time, 77.94 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Samo - Eterno (Lyric Video) (Official Audio)

    117,465 visualizations

  • "Eterno" Samo (Letra) Nuevo 2017 letra oficial (Lyric Video)

    453 visualizations

  • Samo - Déjame Llorar (Full Album)

    5,514,811 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Samo Eterno m4a

Preview, Samo, Eterno, music, singles, songs, Pop in Spanish, itunes music Preview songs from the album Eterno, including "Sobrenatural", "Blanco O Negro", "Cara O Cruz", "Te Juro", "Te Necesito", "Vete Ya", "Me Quedaría", "Por Ti", "Creer En Mí", "Eterno", "Nada Me Detiene (feat. Many) [Bonus Track]" and many more.