For Your Ears Only

Dave Joyce



For Your Ears Only

Dave Joyce

Released: 05/07/2016

Genre: Rock

℗ 2016 Dave Joyce

  • 3:39

    After All

  • 3:31

    The Mistaken Identity of Mr. Bravery

  • 3:38

    World Shakes and Heartbreaks

  • 3:30

    Lost Your Luster

  • 3:00


  • 3:45

    Not the One

  • 3:50

    Take It or Leave It

  • 3:07

    Missing Love

  • 4:10

    She's the Chief

  • 4:13

    Blood in the Water

10 songs, 36:23 total time, 75.68 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less



    10 visualizations

  • Mike Wallz - The Free Life Feat. Dave Joyce and Crystal Seth (Prod. by Killa Kake and Detz) (Lyric Video)

    1,621 visualizations

  • Dave Joyce and the Slow Pitch Band - Fat Bottomed Girls (Full Album)

    92 visualizations

Published by: Spectrumncx  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Dave Joyce For Your Ears Only m4a

Preview, Dave Joyce, For Your Ears Only, music, singles, songs, Rock, itunes music Preview songs from the album For Your Ears Only, including "After All", "The Mistaken Identity of Mr. Bravery", "World Shakes and Heartbreaks", "Lost Your Luster", "Rubber", "Not the One", "Take It or Leave It", "Missing Love", "She's the Chief", "Blood in the Water" and many more.