Andre Bratten




Andre Bratten

Released: 13/11/2015

Genre: Electronic

℗ 2015 Smalltown Supersound

  • Intro / Cave

  • Quiet Earth

  • Philistine

  • Bivouac

  • Cascade of Events (feat. Susanne Sundfør)

  • Ins.

  • Gode

  • Space Between Left & Right

  • Iconography

  • Primordial Pit

  • Zero

  • Math Ilium Ion

12 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • André Bratten - Quiet Earth (Official Audio)

    20,082 visualizations

  • Andre Bratten - Aegis (Original Mix) (Lyric Video)

    73,569 visualizations

  • Andre Bratten - Trommer Og Bass (Original Mix) (Full Album)

    90,015 visualizations

Published by: Elarkano  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Andre Bratten Gode m4a

Preview, Andre Bratten, Gode, music, singles, songs, Electronic, itunes music Preview songs from the album Gode, including "Intro / Cave", "Quiet Earth", "Philistine", "Bivouac", "Cascade of Events (feat. Susanne Sundfør)", "Ins.", "Gode", "Space Between Left & Right", "Iconography", "Primordial Pit", "Zero", "Math Ilium Ion" and many more.