Grandes Éxitos




Grandes Éxitos


Released: 22/11/2011

Genre: Salsa and Tropical

℗ 2011 Roster Music

  • Obsesion (HSP Reggaeton Radio Remix)

  • Noche de Sexo (feat. Aventura)

  • Un Beso

  • Ella y Yo (feat. Don Omar)

  • Mi Corazoncito

  • Cuando Volverás

  • Obsesión

  • Todavía Me Amas

  • La Guerra

  • Los Infieles

  • La Boda

  • Amor de Madre

  • La Niña

  • Te Invito

  • Llorar

  • Hermanita

  • El Perdedor

  • Vete (feat. Wisin & Yandel)

18 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • MIX AVENTURA EXITOS! (Official Audio)

    9,186,452 visualizations

  • Aventura - Aventura (Lyric Video)

    7,176 visualizations

  • Aventura - El Perdedor (Full Album)

    160,496,121 visualizations

Published by: Elarkano  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Aventura Grandes Exitos m4a

Preview, Aventura, Grandes Éxitos, music, singles, songs, Salsa and Tropical, itunes music Preview songs from the album Grandes Éxitos, including "Obsesion (HSP Reggaeton Radio Remix)", "Noche de Sexo (feat. Aventura)", "Un Beso", "Ella y Yo (feat. Don Omar)", "Mi Corazoncito", "Cuando Volverás", "Obsesión", "Todavía Me Amas", "La Guerra", "Los Infieles", "La Boda", "Amor de Madre", "La Niña", "Te Invito", "Llorar", "Hermanita", "El Perdedor", "Vete (feat. Wisin & Yandel)" and many more.