Released: 09/09/2016

Genre: Electronic

℗ 2016 Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited

  • 5:14


  • 3:51

    Embracing Me

  • 4:11

    Together, Locked Safely

  • 4:38

    Fake It Til the Sunrise

  • 3:07

    Over You

  • 3:12

    Bye Bye

  • 3:52

    Close to You

  • 4:17

    My Love Is Gone

  • 4:05

    Make Them Wheels Roll

  • 3:52

    Go to Waste

  • 6:02


  • 4:17


12 songs, 50:38 total time, 103.29 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • SAFIA - My Love Is Gone (Official Audio) (Official Audio)

    16,369 visualizations

  • SAFIA - Over You (Official Video) (Lyric Video)

    52,255 visualizations

  • SAFIA - Make Them Wheels Roll (Official Video) (Full Album)

    240,555 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. SAFIA Internal m4a

Preview, SAFIA, Internal, music, singles, songs, Electronic, itunes music Preview songs from the album Internal, including "Zion", "Embracing Me", "Together, Locked Safely", "Fake It Til the Sunrise", "Over You", "Bye Bye", "Close to You", "My Love Is Gone", "Make Them Wheels Roll", "Go to Waste", "Home", "External" and many more.