Isabel Pantoja: Grandes Exitos

Isabel Pantoja



Isabel Pantoja: Grandes Exitos

Isabel Pantoja

Released: 25/06/2002

Genre: Pop Latino

℗ 2002 Universal Music Latino

  • 2:53

    Marinero De Luces

  • 5:11

    Así Fue

  • 4:35

    Hoy Quiero Confesarme

  • 5:51

    Hazme Tuya Una Vez Más

  • 5:01

    Queriendo Y No

  • 4:03

    Que Se Busquen A Otra

  • 3:41

    Era Mi Vida El

  • 3:21

    Pensando En Tí

  • 4:14

    Amor Eterno

  • 3:05

    Pobre Mi Esperanza

  • 3:22

    Igual Que Tú

  • 4:16

    De Nadie

  • 3:11

    El Amor

  • 5:06

    Se Me Enamora el Alma

  • 3:44

    Soy Como Soy

  • 3:25


  • 3:24

    A Pesar del Tropezon

17 songs, 1:8:23 total time, 141.65 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Isabel Pantoja presenta su nuevo álbum “Hasta que se apague el Sol" (Official Audio)

    48,713 visualizations

  • Isabel Pantoja - Asi fue (Lyric Video)

    29,784,502 visualizations

  • Isabel Pantoja - Era mi vida él (Full Album)

    5,986,639 visualizations

Published by: Elarkano  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Isabel Pantoja Isabel Pantoja: Grandes Exitos m4a

Preview, Isabel Pantoja, Isabel Pantoja: Grandes Exitos, music, singles, songs, Pop Latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album Isabel Pantoja: Grandes Exitos, including "Marinero De Luces", "Así Fue", "Hoy Quiero Confesarme", "Hazme Tuya Una Vez Más", "Queriendo Y No", "Que Se Busquen A Otra", "Era Mi Vida El", "Pensando En Tí", "Amor Eterno", "Pobre Mi Esperanza", "Igual Que Tú", "De Nadie", "El Amor", "Se Me Enamora el Alma", "Soy Como Soy", "Veneno", "A Pesar del Tropezon" and many more.