Juicy Fruit

Kraak & Smaak



Juicy Fruit

Kraak & Smaak

Released: 10/06/2016

Genre: Dance

℗ 2016 Jalapeno Ltd

  • 4:38

    Prescription (feat. Eric Biddines)

  • 4:13

    So Clear (feat. Meeka Kates)

  • 4:01

    I Don't Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)

  • 4:01

    My Mind's Made Up (feat. Berenice van Leer) [Album Version]

  • 4:30

    Stumble (feat. Parcels)

  • 5:44

    Hands of Time (feat. Alxndr London)

  • 5:05

    Smile (feat. Eric Biddines)

  • 3:52

    U R Freak (feat. Ivar)

  • 4:33

    Toxic Love Affair (feat. Ivar & Sanguita)

  • 3:00

    Lake Eerie

  • 4:24

    Alone with You (feat. Cleopold)

  • 4:53

    You Don't Owe Me (feat. Ivar)

  • 3:27

    Private Moon

13 songs, 56:21 total time, 116.76 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Kraak & Smaak - Juicy Fruit (Album Mini Mix) (Official Audio)

    16,727 visualizations

  • Kraak & Smaak - Toxic Love Affair (feat. Ivar & Sanguita) (Lyric Video)

    24,244 visualizations

  • Kraak & Smaak Ft. Parcels - Stumble (Full Album)

    72,188 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Kraak & Smaak Juicy Fruit m4a

Preview, Kraak & Smaak, Juicy Fruit, music, singles, songs, Dance, itunes music Preview songs from the album Juicy Fruit, including "Prescription (feat. Eric Biddines)", "So Clear (feat. Meeka Kates)", "I Don't Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)", "My Mind's Made Up (feat. Berenice van Leer) [Album Version]", "Stumble (feat. Parcels)", "Hands of Time (feat. Alxndr London)", "Smile (feat. Eric Biddines)", "U R Freak (feat. Ivar)", "Toxic Love Affair (feat. Ivar & Sanguita)", "Lake Eerie", "Alone with You (feat. Cleopold)", "You Don't Owe Me (feat. Ivar)", "Private Moon" and many more.