Kerajaan Cinta

Dewa 19



Kerajaan Cinta

Dewa 19


Genre: Pop

℗ 2007 GP Records

  • 4:21


  • 3:44

    Mati Aku Mati

  • 4:05

    Roman Picisan

  • 3:42

    Separuh Nafas

  • 5:00


  • 4:12


  • 4:00

    Sedang Ingin Bercinta

  • 4:04

    Laskar Cinta (Chapter One)

  • 1:14

    Laskar Cinta (Chapter Two)

  • 4:56

    Emotional Love Song

  • 4:08


  • 5:06

    Perasaanku Tentang Perasaanku Kepadamu

  • 4:16

    Lelaki Pecemburu

  • 4:39

    Selimut Hati

14 songs, 57:27 total time, 115.2 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • [FULL ALBUM] Dewa 19 - Bintang Lima (2000) (Official Audio)

    2,264,354 visualizations

  • [FULL ALBUM] Dewa 19 - Terbaik-Terbaik (1995) (Lyric Video)

    1,745,867 visualizations

  • DEWA 19 - The Best Of Dewa 19 (Full Album)

    1,283,308 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Dewa 19 Kerajaan Cinta m4a

Preview, Dewa 19, Kerajaan Cinta, music, singles, songs, Pop, itunes music Preview songs from the album Kerajaan Cinta, including "Dewi", "Mati Aku Mati", "Roman Picisan", "Separuh Nafas", "Kangen", "Angin", "Sedang Ingin Bercinta", "Laskar Cinta (Chapter One)", "Laskar Cinta (Chapter Two)", "Emotional Love Song", "Larut", "Perasaanku Tentang Perasaanku Kepadamu", "Lelaki Pecemburu", "Selimut Hati" and many more.