Los Kjarkas




Los Kjarkas

Released: 22/02/2016

Genre: World

℗ 2016 CNR Discos S.R.L.

  • Latinoamérica

  • Chapara

  • Monte Punku

  • Katari Umaña

  • Viru Viru

  • Tiempo al Tiempo

  • Canto a la Mujer de Mi Pueblo

  • Tatalitu

  • Siempre He de Adorarte

  • Ciudad del Alto

  • El Amor y la Libertad

  • Muchacha de Ojos Tristes

  • Palomita

  • Requiem para un Pueblo

  • El Día Que Yo Me Vaya

15 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • LOS KJARKAS : MIX EXCLUSIVO DJ. CRIS 2013 ...!! (AUDIO) (Official Audio)

    6,775,534 visualizations

  • Los Kjarkas - Munasqechay (Lyric Video)

    7,590,535 visualizations

  • Los Kjarkas - Tiempo al tiempo (1986) (Full Album)

    1,107,181 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Los Kjarkas Latinoamerica m4a

Preview, Los Kjarkas, Latinoamérica, music, singles, songs, World, itunes music Preview songs from the album Latinoamérica, including "Latinoamérica", "Chapara", "Monte Punku", "Katari Umaña", "Viru Viru", "Tiempo al Tiempo", "Canto a la Mujer de Mi Pueblo", "Tatalitu", "Siempre He de Adorarte", "Ciudad del Alto", "El Amor y la Libertad", "Muchacha de Ojos Tristes", "Palomita", "Requiem para un Pueblo", "El Día Que Yo Me Vaya" and many more.