Los Extraterrestres

Wisin & Yandel



Los Extraterrestres

Wisin & Yandel

Released: 01/01/2007

Genre: Urbano latino

℗ 2007 Machete Music

  • 3:01

    Intro los Extraterrestres

  • 3:26

    Ahora Es

  • 2:49


  • 3:04

    Pidiendo Calor

  • 3:44

    Control (feat. Eve Jeffers)

  • 4:28

    Una Noche Más

  • 3:52

    Dime Quiénes Son

  • 3:46

    Las Cosas Cambiaron (feat. Don Omar)

  • 3:29

    Sexy Movimiento

  • 3:45

    Ya Me Voy

  • 3:03


  • 3:26

    Imagínate (feat. Tony Dize)

  • 3:19

    Te Hice Mujer

  • 3:16

    Como Tú No Hay Nadie (feat. John Correa)

  • 3:21

    Vicio de Ti

  • 5:00

    Oye Dónde Esta el Amor (feat. Franco de Vita)

  • 3:36

    Jangueo (feat. Fat Joe & Eric Right)

  • 3:04

    Tu Cuerpo Me Llama (feat. Gadiel Veguilla)

  • 4:03

    ¿Por qué Me Tratas Así?

19 songs, 1:7:32 total time, 143.86 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Wisin y Yandel - Los extraterrestres (Full Album) (Official Audio)

    1,638,190 visualizations

  • Los Extraterrestres (Lyric Video)

    90,696,740 visualizations

  • Wisin & Yandel - Sexy Movimiento (Full Album)

    3,476,610 visualizations

Published by: Letymoon  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Wisin & Yandel Los Extraterrestres m4a

Preview, Wisin & Yandel, Los Extraterrestres, music, singles, songs, Urbano latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album Los Extraterrestres, including "Intro los Extraterrestres", "Ahora Es", "Aprovéchalo", "Pidiendo Calor", "Control (feat. Eve Jeffers)", "Una Noche Más", "Dime Quiénes Son", "Las Cosas Cambiaron (feat. Don Omar)", "Sexy Movimiento", "Ya Me Voy", "Presión", "Imagínate (feat. Tony Dize)", "Te Hice Mujer", "Como Tú No Hay Nadie (feat. John Correa)", "Vicio de Ti", "Oye Dónde Esta el Amor (feat. Franco de Vita)", "Jangueo (feat. Fat Joe & Eric Right)", "Tu Cuerpo Me Llama (feat. Gadiel Veguilla)", "¿Por qué Me Tratas Así?" and many more.