Los Primeros Años, Vol. 1

Roberto Carlos



Los Primeros Años, Vol. 1

Roberto Carlos

Released: 15/06/2015

Genre: Latino

℗ 2015 RHI bajo licencia THAI Records

  • Linda

  • Relembrando Malena

  • Louco por Você

  • Se Você Gustou

  • Solo Per Te

  • Eternamente

  • Chore por Mim

  • Só Você

  • Olhando Estrelas

  • Na Lua Nao Ha

  • Mr. Sandman

  • Parei Na Contramão

  • Oração de um Triste

  • Não É por Mim

  • Onde Anda o Meu Amor

  • Chorei

  • É Preciso Ser Assim

  • Ser Bem

18 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less



    1,138,674 visualizations

  • Roberto Carlos - Detalles (Lyric Video)

    14,176,089 visualizations

  • Roberto Carlos - Detalles (1971) (Full Album)

    11,752,765 visualizations

Published by: Elarkano  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Roberto Carlos Los Primeros Anos, Vol. 1 m4a

Preview, Roberto Carlos, Los Primeros Años, Vol. 1, music, singles, songs, Latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album Los Primeros Años, Vol. 1, including "Linda", "Relembrando Malena", "Louco por Você", "Se Você Gustou", "Solo Per Te", "Eternamente", "Chore por Mim", "Só Você", "Olhando Estrelas", "Na Lua Nao Ha", "Mr. Sandman", "Parei Na Contramão", "Oração de um Triste", "Não É por Mim", "Onde Anda o Meu Amor", "Chorei", "É Preciso Ser Assim", "Ser Bem" and many more.