Los Vaqueros, El Regreso

Wisin & Yandel



Los Vaqueros, El Regreso

Wisin & Yandel

Released: 18/01/2011

Genre: Latin Urban

℗ 2010 Machete Music

  • 2:20

    Intro los Vaqueros (feat. Gallego)

  • 3:48


  • 4:04

    Tu Olor

  • 4:25

    No Dejemos Que Se Apague (feat. 50 Cent & T-Pain)

  • 4:24

    Se Acabó (feat. Tito El Bambino)

  • 4:22


  • 4:51

    Sigan Bailando (feat. Tego Calderón & Franco "El Gorilla")

  • 3:38

    Fever (feat. Sean Kingston)

  • 3:20

    Zun Zun Rompiendo Caderas

  • 4:49

    Perreame (feat. Jowel Y Randy)

  • 3:25

    Tomando el Control (feat. Jayko & Gadiel)

  • 4:35

    Mi Tesoro

  • 4:49

    Suavecito Despacio (feat. Alexis & Fido)

  • 4:00

    Ya No Queda Amor

  • 4:40

    Uy, Uy, Uy (feat. Oneil & Franco "El Gorilla")

15 songs, 1:1:30 total time, 126.77 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Wisin - Poder (Official Video) ft. Farruko (Official Audio)

    12,054,791 visualizations

  • TRISTEZA CON WISIN: Problemas de salud con su hija, caída, artistas hablan | Farruko parodia a Anuel (Lyric Video)

    61,827 visualizations

  • Wisin - Si lo hacemos Bien (Official Song) (Full Album)

    7,418,723 visualizations

Published by: Buddha  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Wisin & Yandel Los Vaqueros, El Regreso m4a

Preview, Wisin & Yandel, Los Vaqueros, El Regreso, music, singles, songs, Latin Urban, itunes music Preview songs from the album Los Vaqueros, El Regreso, including "Intro los Vaqueros (feat. Gallego)", "Muévete", "Tu Olor", "No Dejemos Que Se Apague (feat. 50 Cent & T-Pain)", "Se Acabó (feat. Tito El Bambino)", "Cállate", "Sigan Bailando (feat. Tego Calderón & Franco "El Gorilla")", "Fever (feat. Sean Kingston)", "Zun Zun Rompiendo Caderas", "Perreame (feat. Jowel Y Randy)", "Tomando el Control (feat. Jayko & Gadiel)", "Mi Tesoro", "Suavecito Despacio (feat. Alexis & Fido)", "Ya No Queda Amor", "Uy, Uy, Uy (feat. Oneil & Franco "El Gorilla")" and many more.