Released: 26/08/2016

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2016 2016 figureight

  • Afogtil

  • Dreamcat

  • Paradisa

  • Guitarplay

  • Djésenda

  • Undiraldan

  • Gæsin Og Minkurinn

  • Apar

  • Asenda

  • Út

10 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Homebeat Presents: Talos/JFDR/Indriði (Official Audio)

    149 visualizations

  • Indriði (Lyric Video)

    9 visualizations

  • Electroarkaicos - Oscar Escalante, Ricardo Serrano + Martín Escalante e Indriði Arnar Ingólfsson (Full Album)

    360 visualizations

Published by: Letymoon  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Indridi Makril m4a

Preview, Indridi, Makril, music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album Makril, including "Afogtil", "Dreamcat", "Paradisa", "Guitarplay", "Djésenda", "Undiraldan", "Gæsin Og Minkurinn", "Apar", "Asenda", "Út" and many more.