Mi Primera Vez

Jonatán Sánchez



Mi Primera Vez

Jonatán Sánchez

Released: 04/12/2015

Genre: Regional Mexicano

℗ 2015 Gerencia 360 Music, Inc.

  • Perfecta (Versión Banda)

  • Mi Primera Vez

  • Bandido de Amores

  • Necesito de Ti

  • Supongamos

  • Con Poquito Que Me Quieras (Versión Banda)

  • A Cada Rato

  • Perfecta (Versión Norteña)

  • Por Este Amor

  • Me Gusta

  • Con Poquito Que Me Quieras (Versión Norteña)

  • Te Conviene

  • Las Mañanitas

13 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Jonatan Sanchez y Don Cheto desde estudios universal (en vivo) (Official Audio)

    593 visualizations

  • Jonatan Sanchez "Perfecta" (Video Oficial) (Lyric Video)

    501,672 visualizations

  • Jonatan Sanchez "Te Conviene" (Estudio 2015) (Full Album)

    42,334 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Jonatan Sanchez Mi Primera Vez m4a

Preview, Jonatán Sánchez, Mi Primera Vez, music, singles, songs, Regional Mexicano, itunes music Preview songs from the album Mi Primera Vez, including "Perfecta (Versión Banda)", "Mi Primera Vez", "Bandido de Amores", "Necesito de Ti", "Supongamos", "Con Poquito Que Me Quieras (Versión Banda)", "A Cada Rato", "Perfecta (Versión Norteña)", "Por Este Amor", "Me Gusta", "Con Poquito Que Me Quieras (Versión Norteña)", "Te Conviene", "Las Mañanitas" and many more.