Modern Country

William Tyler



Modern Country

William Tyler

Released: 03/06/2016

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2016 Merge Records

  • 9:06

    Highway Anxiety

  • 5:25

    I'm Gonna Live Forever (If It Kills Me)

  • 3:32

    Kingdom of Jones

  • 3:17

    Albion Moonlight

  • 6:07

    Gone Clear

  • 4:17

    Sunken Garden

  • 8:25

    The Great Unwind

7 songs, 40:09 total time, 80.88 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • William Tyler "Gone Clear" (Official Audio)

    11,503 visualizations

  • William Tyler - Missionary Ridge (Green Man Sessions, 2014) (Lyric Video)

    14,073 visualizations

  • William Tyler (Full Album)

    5,771 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. William Tyler Modern Country m4a

Preview, William Tyler, Modern Country, music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album Modern Country, including "Highway Anxiety", "I'm Gonna Live Forever (If It Kills Me)", "Kingdom of Jones", "Albion Moonlight", "Gone Clear", "Sunken Garden", "The Great Unwind" and many more.