Monstercat 024 - Vanguard

Various Artists



Monstercat 024 - Vanguard

Various Artists

Released: 02/11/2015

Genre: Dance

℗ 2015 Monstercat

  • 3:54

    We Won't Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm)

  • 3:49

    Get On Up

  • 5:09


  • 3:17


  • 4:15


  • 4:43


  • 3:39


  • 3:02


  • 4:04

    Little Too Close (feat. Veronika Redd)

  • 6:24

    Guardians (feat. Fiora)

  • 5:52

    Blast From the Past

  • 3:54


  • 5:59

    Yours Truly (Aaron Jackson Remix) [feat. Danyka Nadeau]

  • 3:40

    Run To You (feat. Meron Ryan)

  • 3:35

    Pink Cloud (feat. Max Collins)

  • 5:35

    Amor (feat. Syrin)

  • 3:36


  • 3:43

    Blurred Vision

  • 4:24

    Hunted (feat. Jonny Rose)

  • 5:49

    Valkyrie III: Atonement (feat. Laura Brehm)

  • 3:36

    Break Loose (Volant Remix) [feat. Splitbreed]

  • 4:17

    One Man Moon Band

  • 4:06

    Bring It

  • 6:13

    Space Plus One

  • 4:51

    Restless (feat. Anna Yvette)

  • 4:05


  • 5:40

    Fire Away (feat. Danyka Nadeau)

  • 6:57

    No Way Back Up (feat. Illuminor)

  • 3:40

    Faster Than Light (feat. Danyka Nadeau)

  • 6:04


30 songs, 2:17:52 total time, 280.03 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Various Artists - We Are The World 25 for Haiti (Official Audio)

    5,152,817 visualizations

  • Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack - Various Artists 2015 (Lyric Video)

    684,001 visualizations

  • Various Artists - Hip Hop TXL Vol 30 (2013) (Full Mixtape) (+download) (New) (Full Album)

    2,452,995 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Various Artists Monstercat 024 - Vanguard m4a

Preview, Various Artists, Monstercat 024 - Vanguard, music, singles, songs, Dance, itunes music Preview songs from the album Monstercat 024 - Vanguard, including "We Won't Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm)", "Get On Up", "Crave", "Ballin'", "Ultimatum", "Skyline", "Emoji", "Heist", "Little Too Close (feat. Veronika Redd)", "Guardians (feat. Fiora)", "Blast From the Past", "Aloha", "Yours Truly (Aaron Jackson Remix) [feat. Danyka Nadeau]", "Run To You (feat. Meron Ryan)", "Pink Cloud (feat. Max Collins)", "Amor (feat. Syrin)", "Distance", "Blurred Vision", "Hunted (feat. Jonny Rose)", "Valkyrie III: Atonement (feat. Laura Brehm)", "Break Loose (Volant Remix) [feat. Splitbreed]", "One Man Moon Band", "Bring It", "Space Plus One", "Restless (feat. Anna Yvette)", "Together", "Fire Away (feat. Danyka Nadeau)", "No Way Back Up (feat. Illuminor)", "Faster Than Light (feat. Danyka Nadeau)", "Atlantis" and many more.