My Wild West




My Wild West


Released: 12/02/2016

Genre: Singer/Songwriter

℗ 2016 Lionboy Records under exclusive licence to Cooking Vinyl Limited

  • My Wild West Overture

  • Hollywood

  • Wild West

  • Hero

  • sun Keeps Risin'

  • Don't You Give Up On Me

  • Stay

  • Daughters

  • Together or Apart

  • Shroud

  • Go for a Walk

  • Ojai

12 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Lissie - Don (Official Audio)

    403,437 visualizations

  • Lissie - When I (Lyric Video)

    3,064,635 visualizations

  • Lissie - Go Your Own Way (Live) (Full Album)

    2,773,848 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Lissie My Wild West m4a

Preview, Lissie, My Wild West, music, singles, songs, Singer/Songwriter, itunes music Preview songs from the album My Wild West, including "My Wild West Overture", "Hollywood", "Wild West", "Hero", "sun Keeps Risin'", "Don't You Give Up On Me", "Stay", "Daughters", "Together or Apart", "Shroud", "Go for a Walk", "Ojai" and many more.