Ozuna Hits




Ozuna Hits


Released: 15/08/2016

Genre: Latin Urban

℗ 2016 Rimas Music LLC.

  • No Quiere Enamorarse

  • Si Te Dejas LLevar (feat. Juanka El Problematik)

  • Si No Te Quiere

  • Corazón De Seda

  • Mirame

  • No Force

  • Sinfo Pon Un Rap

  • Si No Te Quiere Remix (feat. Arcangel) [Farruko Remix]

  • Se Toca Todita

  • Me Pelea (feat. Bouy)

10 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Ozuna - Te Vas ( Audio Oficial ) (Official Audio)

    115,027,154 visualizations

  • Ozuna - Dile Que Tu Me Quieres (Lyric Video)

    94,006,846 visualizations

  • Ozuna - En La Intimidad (Trap Cartel) (Full Album)

    9,829,207 visualizations

Published by: Asdf  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Ozuna Ozuna Hits m4a

Preview, Ozuna, Ozuna Hits, music, singles, songs, Latin Urban, itunes music Preview songs from the album Ozuna Hits, including "No Quiere Enamorarse", "Si Te Dejas LLevar (feat. Juanka El Problematik)", "Si No Te Quiere", "Corazón De Seda", "Mirame", "No Force", "Sinfo Pon Un Rap", "Si No Te Quiere Remix (feat. Arcangel) [Farruko Remix]", "Se Toca Todita", "Me Pelea (feat. Bouy)" and many more.