Pionero De Guerra

Alejandro Filio



Pionero De Guerra

Alejandro Filio

Released: 25/02/2011

Genre: Latino


  • Comandante

  • Protesta

  • Pajaro De Hielo

  • Busco La Cancion

  • Cono Sur

  • Pez Volador

  • Del Mar

  • Lo Que Tus Ojos Juran

  • Para La Historia

  • Beso Invertido

  • Tocar El Corazon

11 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Alejandro Filio - Mujer Que Camina (ÁLBUM COMPLETO 2001) (Official Audio)

    339,325 visualizations

  • Alejandro Filio - Un Secreto A Voces (ÁLBUM COMPLETO 1998) (Lyric Video)

    230,829 visualizations

  • Brazos De Sol - Alejandro Filio (Full Album)

    2,496,881 visualizations

Published by: Buddha  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Alejandro Filio Pionero De Guerra m4a

Preview, Alejandro Filio, Pionero De Guerra, music, singles, songs, Latino, itunes music Preview songs from the album Pionero De Guerra, including "Comandante", "Protesta", "Pajaro De Hielo", "Busco La Cancion", "Cono Sur", "Pez Volador", "Del Mar", "Lo Que Tus Ojos Juran", "Para La Historia", "Beso Invertido", "Tocar El Corazon" and many more.