Rarities, Vol. 1

Sarah Brightman



Rarities, Vol. 1

Sarah Brightman

Released: 18/12/2015

Genre: Pop

℗ 2015 Nemo Records

  • Kama Sutra (Studio Version)

  • Hurry Home

  • Watermark

  • Desert Rose

  • The Same Thing to You

  • He Moved Through the Fair

  • Once Upon a Time in the West

  • On the Nile

  • Once in a Lifetime (Demo Version)

  • Done (Classic Version)

  • One Day I'll Fly Away (Test Version)

  • Interview

12 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Sarah Brightman - Full Concert - 10/04/00 - Fort Lauderdale (OFFICIAL) (Official Audio)

    1,718,297 visualizations

  • Sarah Brightman & Andrea Bocelli - Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partiro) (Lyric Video)

    7,485,266 visualizations

  • Sarah Brightman y Antonio Banderas - The Phantom of the Opera (1998) (Full Album)

    2,040,240 visualizations

Published by: Letymoon  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Sarah Brightman Rarities, Vol. 1 m4a

Preview, Sarah Brightman, Rarities, Vol. 1, music, singles, songs, Pop, itunes music Preview songs from the album Rarities, Vol. 1, including "Kama Sutra (Studio Version)", "Hurry Home", "Watermark", "Desert Rose", "The Same Thing to You", "He Moved Through the Fair", "Once Upon a Time in the West", "On the Nile", "Once in a Lifetime (Demo Version)", "Done (Classic Version)", "One Day I'll Fly Away (Test Version)", "Interview" and many more.