Faint Peter




Faint Peter

Released: 25/02/2016

Genre: Contemporary Folk

℗ 2016 Joseph Peter DeNatale

  • 1:29

    Wherever We Go

  • 4:11

    The Well

  • 4:51


  • 3:28

    Way to Die

  • 4:38

    The Cure

  • 3:49


  • 4:30

    What You Took

  • 5:06


  • 5:24


9 songs, 37:26 total time, 75.4 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Interview with Faint Peter (Official Audio)

    136 visualizations

  • Faint Peter - Waiting | Sofar Seattle (Lyric Video)

    487 visualizations

  • Faint Peter - What You Took | Sofar San Francisco (Full Album)

    91 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Faint Peter Redoubt m4a

Preview, Faint Peter, Redoubt, music, singles, songs, Contemporary Folk, itunes music Preview songs from the album Redoubt, including "Wherever We Go", "The Well", "Waiting", "Way to Die", "The Cure", "Dear", "What You Took", "Texas", "Ontario" and many more.