Serpent Music

Yves Tumor



Serpent Music

Yves Tumor

Released: 30/09/2016

Genre: Contemporary R&B

℗ 2016 PAN

  • 1:21


  • 3:00

    The Feeling When You Walk Away

  • 2:57


  • 2:11

    Role In Creation

  • 2:51

    Serpent I

  • 3:11

    Serpent II

  • 4:29

    Broke In (feat. Oxhy)

  • 7:18


  • 4:06

    Spirit in Prison

  • 2:52


  • 1:37

    Face of a Demon

  • 8:03


12 songs, 43:56 total time, 88.69 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • The Feeling When You Walk Away - Yves Tumor (Official Audio)

    3,445 visualizations

  • Yves Tumor - Limerence (Lyric Video)

    2,483 visualizations

  • Yves Tumor - Broke In (Full Album)

    1,855 visualizations

Published by: Buddha  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Yves Tumor Serpent Music m4a

Preview, Yves Tumor, Serpent Music, music, singles, songs, Contemporary R&B, itunes music Preview songs from the album Serpent Music, including "Devout", "The Feeling When You Walk Away", "Dajjal", "Role In Creation", "Serpent I", "Serpent II", "Broke In (feat. Oxhy)", "Seed", "Spirit in Prison", "Cherish", "Face of a Demon", "Perdition" and many more.