Released: 27/05/2016

Genre: Electronic

℗ 2016 Future Classic

  • 3:30
    Explicit Lyrics


  • 3:53
    Explicit Lyrics

    Never Be Like You (feat. Kai)

  • 3:45
    Explicit Lyrics

    Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)

  • 5:08
    Explicit Lyrics

    Numb & Getting Colder (feat. Kučka)

  • 4:22
    Explicit Lyrics

    Say It (feat. Tove Lo)

  • 3:08
    Explicit Lyrics

    Wall F**k

  • 1:55
    Explicit Lyrics


  • 4:01
    Explicit Lyrics

    Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)

  • 3:04
    Explicit Lyrics


  • 2:27
    Explicit Lyrics

    When Everything Was New

  • 3:22
    Explicit Lyrics

    You Know (feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)

  • 5:28
    Explicit Lyrics

    Take a Chance (feat. Little Dragon)

  • 6:18
    Explicit Lyrics

    Innocence (feat. AlunaGeorge)

  • 3:13
    Explicit Lyrics

    Like Water (feat. MNDR)

  • 2:56
    Explicit Lyrics


  • 3:56
    Explicit Lyrics

    Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)

16 songs, 1:0:26 total time, 126.14 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Flume - Never Be Like You feat. Kai (Official Audio)

    19,959,792 visualizations

  • Flume - Say It feat. Tove Lo (Lyric Video)

    6,515,274 visualizations

  • Lorde - Tennis Court (Flume Remix) (Full Album)

    33,909,990 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Flume Skin m4a

Preview, Flume, Skin, music, singles, songs, Electronic, itunes music Preview songs from the album Skin, including "Helix", "Never Be Like You (feat. Kai)", "Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)", "Numb & Getting Colder (feat. Kučka)", "Say It (feat. Tove Lo)", "Wall F**k", "Pika", "Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)", "3", "When Everything Was New", "You Know (feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)", "Take a Chance (feat. Little Dragon)", "Innocence (feat. AlunaGeorge)", "Like Water (feat. MNDR)", "Free", "Tiny Cities (feat. Beck)" and many more.