Smash the System

Luke Haines



Smash the System

Luke Haines

Released: 07/10/2016

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2016 Cherry Red Records

  • Ulrike Meinhof's Brain Is Missing

  • Black Bunny (I'm Not Vince Taylor)

  • Ritual Magick

  • Power of the Witch

  • Cosmic Man (Intro)

  • Bomber Jacket

  • Bruce Lee, Roman Polanski and Me

  • Marc Bolan Blues

  • The Incredible String Band

  • Cosmic Man

  • Smash the System

  • Are You Mad?

12 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Luke Haines Story - Interview by Matt Bristow - 2013 (Official Audio)

    9,997 visualizations

  • Luke Haines - Smash The System (Official Video) (Lyric Video)

    2,608 visualizations

  • Luke Haines, Accidental Britpop Inventor and Author - The British Masters - Chapter 3 (Full Album)

    17,860 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Luke Haines Smash the System m4a

Preview, Luke Haines, Smash the System, music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album Smash the System, including "Ulrike Meinhof's Brain Is Missing", "Black Bunny (I'm Not Vince Taylor)", "Ritual Magick", "Power of the Witch", "Cosmic Man (Intro)", "Bomber Jacket", "Bruce Lee, Roman Polanski and Me", "Marc Bolan Blues", "The Incredible String Band", "Cosmic Man", "Smash the System", "Are You Mad?" and many more.