Soft Power

Doe Paoro



Soft Power

Doe Paoro

Released: 19/10/2018

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2018 Anti

  • 3:32


  • 3:43

    Cage of Habits

  • 3:56


  • 4:01

    Loose Plans

  • 4:17

    Cruelty of Nature

  • 4:23

    Second Door

  • 4:17

    Fading Into Black

  • 4:00

    The Projector

  • 3:15

    Together Apart

  • 3:50


  • 4:15

    Walk Through the Fire

  • 3:10

    The Vine

12 songs, 46:39 total time, 94.28 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Doe Paoro - "Over" (Official Audio)

    10,502 visualizations

  • Doe Paoro Essentials | New Album ’Soft Power’ Available Now (Lyric Video)

    1,071 visualizations

  • Doe Paoro ’Soft Power’ Available Now (Full Album)

    67,288 visualizations

Published by: Buddha  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Doe Paoro Soft Power m4a

Preview, Doe Paoro, Soft Power, music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album Soft Power, including "Over", "Cage of Habits", "Guilty", "Loose Plans", "Cruelty of Nature", "Second Door", "Fading Into Black", "The Projector", "Together Apart", "Roman", "Walk Through the Fire", "The Vine" and many more.