Speaks Evil




Speaks Evil


Released: 20/11/2015

Genre: Glam Rock

℗ 2015 Burning Heart

  • Roll the Balls

  • It Ain't Easy

  • Bad Days Are Back

  • Mama Got the Blues

  • Watch Your Step

  • Working Class Man

  • You Can Do Everything

  • My Lu

  • Joolz

  • Bonehead Waltz

10 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • GIUDA - Roll The Balls (Official Music Video) (Official Audio)

    28,623 visualizations

  • Giuda - Racey Roller (Full Album) 2010 (Lyric Video)

    35,946 visualizations

  • GIUDA - Number 10 (Full Album)

    180,189 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Giuda Speaks Evil m4a

Preview, Giuda, Speaks Evil, music, singles, songs, Glam Rock, itunes music Preview songs from the album Speaks Evil, including "Roll the Balls", "It Ain't Easy", "Bad Days Are Back", "Mama Got the Blues", "Watch Your Step", "Working Class Man", "You Can Do Everything", "My Lu", "Joolz", "Bonehead Waltz" and many more.