The Amazons (Deluxe)

The Amazons



The Amazons (Deluxe)

The Amazons

Released: 02/06/2017

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2017 Fiction Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.

  • 3:14

    Stay With Me

  • 4:18

    Burn My Eyes

  • 3:50

    In My Mind

  • 3:46

    Junk Food Forever

  • 4:46


  • 4:31

    Black Magic

  • 3:38


  • 4:05

    Little Something

  • 3:56

    Holy Roller

  • 4:53

    Something In the Water

  • 3:46


  • 4:23

    In My Mind (Acoustic)

  • 4:33

    Raindrops (Acoustic)

  • 3:58

    Junk Food Forever (Acoustic)

  • 3:29

    Little Something (Acoustic)

  • 4:02

    Black Magic (Acoustic)

  • 3:45

    Ultraviolet (Acoustic)

17 songs, 1:8:53 total time, 139.93 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • The Amazons - Black Magic (Official video) (Official Audio)

    296,490 visualizations

  • The Amazons - Black Magic (Lyric Video)

    356,258 visualizations

  • The Amazons - BBC Radio 1’s Big Weekend 2017 (Full Set) (Full Album)

    21,919 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. The Amazons The Amazons (Deluxe) m4a

Preview, The Amazons, The Amazons (Deluxe), music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album The Amazons (Deluxe), including "Stay With Me", "Burn My Eyes", "In My Mind", "Junk Food Forever", "Raindrops", "Black Magic", "Ultraviolet", "Little Something", "Holy Roller", "Something In the Water", "Palace", "In My Mind (Acoustic)", "Raindrops (Acoustic)", "Junk Food Forever (Acoustic)", "Little Something (Acoustic)", "Black Magic (Acoustic)", "Ultraviolet (Acoustic)" and many more.