The Catastrophist (Bonus Track Edition)




The Catastrophist (Bonus Track Edition)


Released: 22/01/2016

Genre: Alternative

℗ 2016 Thrill Jockey Records

  • 3:52

    The Catastrophist

  • 4:49

    Ox Duke

  • 0

    Rock On

  • 1:13

    Gopher Island

  • 4:10

    Shake Hands with Danger

  • 4:22

    The Clearing Fills

  • 7:37


  • 3:53

    Hot Coffee

  • 3:18

    Yonder Blue

  • 3:54


  • 3:15

    At Odds with Logic

  • 3:15

    The Mystery Won't Reveal Itself (To You) [Bonus Track]

12 songs, 43:38 total time, 90.07 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Tortoise - Gesceap (Official Audio) (Official Audio)

    102,864 visualizations

  • Tortoise - Millions Now Living Will Never Die (Full Album) (Lyric Video)

    80,513 visualizations

  • Tortoise - Yonder Blue (Official Music Video) (Full Album)

    10,453 visualizations

Published by: Nahsbi  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Tortoise The Catastrophist (Bonus Track Edition) m4a

Preview, Tortoise, The Catastrophist (Bonus Track Edition), music, singles, songs, Alternative, itunes music Preview songs from the album The Catastrophist (Bonus Track Edition), including "The Catastrophist", "Ox Duke", "Rock On", "Gopher Island", "Shake Hands with Danger", "The Clearing Fills", "Gesceap", "Hot Coffee", "Yonder Blue", "Tesseract", "At Odds with Logic", "The Mystery Won't Reveal Itself (To You) [Bonus Track]" and many more.