Explicit Lyrics

The Inevitable End




The Inevitable End


Released: 10/11/2014

Genre: Electronic

℗ 2014 Dog Triumph Ltd. under exclusive license to Interscope Records (Cherrytree Records)

  • 3:46
    Explicit Lyrics


  • 4:46
    Explicit Lyrics

    Monument (feat. Robyn) [The Inevitable End Version]

  • 6:20
    Explicit Lyrics

    Sordid Affair

  • 7:35
    Explicit Lyrics

    You Know I Have To Go

  • 4:36
    Explicit Lyrics

    Save Me

  • 5:48
    Explicit Lyrics

    I Had This Thing

  • 2:32
    Explicit Lyrics


  • 5:02

    Here She Comes Again

  • 4:54

    Running To the Sea

  • 6:59


  • 3:19

    Coup De Grace

  • 6:36

    Thank You

  • 7:03

    Do It Again (RYXP Version)

  • 5:02

    Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart (Prologue)

  • 2:20

    Caramel Afternoon (Prologue)

  • 1:42

    Oh No (Prologue)

  • 5:29

    Something In My Heart (Prologue)

17 songs, 1:23:49 total time, 167.11 MB

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Röyksopp - The Inevitable End (Full Album) (Official Audio)

    7,350,423 visualizations

  • Röyksopp feat. Robyn - Monument (The Inevitable End Version) (Lyric Video)

    944,595 visualizations

  • Royksopp - The Inevitable End (Deluxe Ed)(full album) (Full Album)

    407,431 visualizations

Published by: Kratos  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Royksopp The Inevitable End m4a

Preview, Röyksopp, The Inevitable End, music, singles, songs, Electronic, itunes music Preview songs from the album The Inevitable End, including "Skulls", "Monument (feat. Robyn) [The Inevitable End Version]", "Sordid Affair", "You Know I Have To Go", "Save Me", "I Had This Thing", "Rong", "Here She Comes Again", "Running To the Sea", "Compulsion", "Coup De Grace", "Thank You", "Do It Again (RYXP Version)", "Goodnite Mr. Sweetheart (Prologue)", "Caramel Afternoon (Prologue)", "Oh No (Prologue)", "Something In My Heart (Prologue)" and many more.