The Ones




The Ones


Released: 28/08/2015

Genre: Latin Urban

℗ 2015 S&A Music Corp. Exclusively Licensed to Universal Music Latino

  • Passion Whine (feat. Sean Paul) [Remastered]

  • Dime Que Hago

  • Nena Fichu

  • Lejos de Aquí

  • Titerito

  • Si No Te Tengo (feat. Tony Dize)

  • Pikete (feat. Daddy Yankee)

  • Su Hija Me Gusta (feat. José Feliciano)

  • No Soy (feat. Nicky Jam)

  • Hola Beba (feat. Fuego)

  • Traime a Tu Amiga

  • Web Cam

  • Chulería en Pote (feat. Jadiel)

  • Es Hora

  • Salgo (feat. Ozi, Kelmitt, Genio, Arcángel & Ñengo Flow)

15 songs, total time, 0 Byte

Song lyrics

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.

No song lyrics have been entered for this album.
Show moreShow less


  • Farruko - Obsesionado (Official Video) (Official Audio)

    7,291,164 visualizations

  • Farruko - Sunset (Official Video) ft. Shaggy, Nicky Jam (Lyric Video)

    142,713,408 visualizations

  • Farruko - Lejos De Aquí (Full Album)

    107,652,450 visualizations

Published by: Letymoon  |  

Comments are permanently disabled, because the resource is misused.

iTunes Plus is the new standard for iTunes. ITunes Plus are songs and music videos available in our audio coding high quality AAC at 256 Kbps (twice the quality of protected music purchases ), and without digital rights management (DRM ). You can burn to CD iTunes Plus music as many times as you want, sync with any device that supports the AAC format (such as the iPod, iPhone or Apple TV) , and played on any Mac or Windows computers. Farruko The Ones m4a

Preview, Farruko, The Ones, music, singles, songs, Latin Urban, itunes music Preview songs from the album The Ones, including "Passion Whine (feat. Sean Paul) [Remastered]", "Dime Que Hago", "Nena Fichu", "Lejos de Aquí", "Titerito", "Si No Te Tengo (feat. Tony Dize)", "Pikete (feat. Daddy Yankee)", "Su Hija Me Gusta (feat. José Feliciano)", "No Soy (feat. Nicky Jam)", "Hola Beba (feat. Fuego)", "Traime a Tu Amiga", "Web Cam", "Chulería en Pote (feat. Jadiel)", "Es Hora", "Salgo (feat. Ozi, Kelmitt, Genio, Arcángel & Ñengo Flow)" and many more.